Shows for 2017

North Texas Irish Fest

Fair Park, Dallas, TX

Friday March 3 6-11 PM

Saturday March 4 10:30 AM-11:30 PM

Sunday March 5 11:30 AM-7:30 PM

 

 

St. Paddy's Pickle Parade & Palooza

Mansfield, TX.

Saturday, March 18

 

Frisco Arts in the Square

April 1-2 

 

 

deaf2017_homepaga

 

Deep Ellum Arts Festival

Dallas, TX

April 7-9

 

 

 

ArtscapeTrio

Artscape

Dallas Arboretum, 8525 Garland Rd. Dallas, TX 75218

Friday, April 28 - Members Only Preview Event

Saturday, April 29 & Sunday, April 30 - 9am - 5pm

 

 

 

 

 

Home

Mayfest

Fort Worth, TX

Thursday, May 4 - 3:30pm - 10:00pm

Friday, May 5 - 3:30pm - 10:00pm

Saturday, May 6- 10:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday, May 7 - 11:00am - 7:00pm

 

 

Image result for allen arts festival

Allen Arts Festival

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14

 

 

Arlington, Texas

May 26-28

 

 

 

2017 Main Street Fest Logo BW

Grapevine, Texas

May 19-21

 

 

      

Saturday, June 3  10:00am to 6:00pm

Sunday, June 4  12:00pm to 4:00 pm

 

Parker County Peach Festival

  July 8 8-5  

 

    

 

Oktoberfest Southlake Logo  

October 6-8

 

 

October 13-15

 

ArtsGoggle

Fort Worth October 21

 

 

 

Huffhines Art Trails

 

 

Texas Country Reporter

Texas Country Reporter Festival

October 28

Image result for turtle creek arts festival

Dallas, Texas

November 11 & 12

New shows are added often so please check back often.